CHRISTMAS DIY

Hello everybody 🙂

I WISH YOU AN HAPPY NEW YEAR, A LOT OF HAPPYNESS AND GOOD HEALTH

I hope you have passed a good christmas with your family and friends, and your new year had a good beginning?

I dedicate this article to Eily 😉
In fact, I promised at my english teacher to write an article in english. I am so sorry in advance to my faultes…

To Christmas, I wanted to make a DIY gifts for all people around table… But I had no time (I’m busy enough and maybe little crazy 🙂 )
Well, I tried to make a DIY gifts for my sisters in low.

I made washables wipes.
I cut fabrics and an old towel like a big cotton square.
I sewed 3 sides full and 1 side to 3/4 (upside down of course)
I returned this by the little hole and I finished to sew by hand.
I kept fabrics to cover a little box in wood

TADAM !!!

They found this very funy and cute…

Next christmas, I hope to make better!

 

Laisser un commentaire

